Editor

Gethin Morgan

grmorgan1@sheffield.ac.uk

Deputy Editor

Hannah Ellis

hpellis1@sheffield.ac.uk

Social Media Editor

Lauren Davidson

ldavidson2@sheffield.ac.uk

Reporter

Lucy Hubbard

lhubbard2@sheffield.ac.uk

Reporter

Harry Tedder

htedder1@sheffield.ac.uk

Reporter

William Pettit 

wmgpettit1@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Reporter

Bryony Ormes

bormes1@sheffield.ac.uk

Reporter

Eleanor Barraclough

ebarraclough1@sheffield.ac.uk

Reporter

Emily Wright

ewright3@sheffield.ac.uk

Get in touch.

If you have any stories or news then please get in touch…

3 + 13 =